Edge Music - The Ultimate Music and Digital Signage Computer Systems

Edge Music

A whole new world awaits you! Check out the "Edge Music" for music, video and advertising. The next revolution of Music + Marketing systems for venues. The system with four separate video zones. With "Edge Music" you'll have more power over your tv screens and more controle over your music. Contact us to find out about joining the revolution!


Check it now »



Edge Music

Edge Music system

The EDGE MUSIC system is the #1 DJ System, 6000 Users Worldwide, Access to over 100,000 Tracks Via High Speed Internet, 4 Zone System, 100% Legal Karaoke From Sunfly Karaoke, DIVX Video Clips. See What All The Fuss Is About?



Touch Juke

Touch Juke Jukebox Screen

Slender, powerful and compact. The TOUCH JUKE Jukebox HD gives you direct contact to the latest and best songs and videos of music history that spans over the last century - an incredible music library and the latest music update is always daily available.



Brand New Discs Available Now!!

257 Low Res

This is an audio only program based on ARIA Top 40 highest charting tracks for that month released monthly. This disk consists of Dance, Pop, Urban, Rock, Ballads and Country music.



Brand New Dvds Available Now!!

HR3 Low Res

Top 40 Video CD also available in DVD format released monthly. Based on ARIA Top 40 highest charting tracks for that month. This disk consists of Dance, Pop, Urban, Rock, Ballads and Country music.




New Release September '14 ARTIST TITLE
01.  GodWolf See It Through
02.  Calvin Harris ft John Newman Blame
03.  Hardwell ft Luciana Arcadia
04.  Stafford Brothers ft Eva Simons This Girl
05.  Daniel Avery Knowing We'll Be Here
06.  Pentatonix Problem
07.  The Knocks ft Powers Classic
08.  The Vamps ft Shawn Mendes Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
09.  The Madden Brothers Dear Jane
10.  Hilary Duff All About You
11.  Fences ft Macklemore Arrows
12.  Allday You Always Know The DJ
13.  Eminem feat. Sia Guts Over Fear (Edited)
14.  Kongos Come With Me Now
15.  Big Data ft Joywave Dangerous
16.  Bluejuice I'll Go Crazy
17.  The Preatures Somebody's Talking
18.  Nickelback Edge Of A Revolution (Clean)


Contact us

Visual Sounds
Unit 4/50 Topham Rd
Smeaton Grange NSW 2567
P: 02 4647 2311
F: 02 4648 0566

Logo Visual Sounds


Despite the ongoing care and attention we devote to our websites, it is possible that mistakes will occasionally be made. We ask for your understanding and hope that you will give us the opportunity to correct any errors or omissions. Please click on the ‘Contact’ button at the top of the page and let us know where you have noticed a problem or to forward any general questions or complaints.